Happy Holidays

I can’t believe that it’s already winter break!  Starting our new school four months ago was a whirlwind, but here we are.  I consider being able to spend my days with your children a complete privilege.  Watching them discover that they are artists, authors, scientists, and writers is a great way to spend my day.  I want to wish all of my Super Kid’s families a wonderful holiday season and I look forward to seeing my kids in the new year.  Check out some pictures below of our busy week together.

Gingerbread Houses

   

Gingerbread Man Unplugged Coding

 

Holiday Art Projects

   

Five Senses Activities (The one picture is of the class trying dark bitter chocolate!)

 

Stem Cup Challenge (How tall of a tower can you make with 100 cups?)

Curling In The Learning Commons

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *