Getting Ready For The New School Year

I can’t believe school is starting next week!  The summer flew by so quickly.  I’ve been busy setting up my classroom in my new school.  Opening a brand new school isn’t easy, but the staff at Ecole Sage Creek School is up to the challenge!  I can’t wait to meet my new friends and get to know them all.  Establishing our classroom community as a safe, welcoming, and supportive space is so important.  As you can see from the work in progress pictures I’m still working on setting up our space.  All I need is a few shelves to put our library and games on, which I’m assured are on the way.  I’ll see my Super Kids in just a few days.  🙂

      

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *